Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Osborn

Sara Osborn

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Osborn
"Let me say, I love state farm. They beat all competitors rates that I have checked, the customer service is truly exceptional, and the overall service far exceeds previous auto insurance company. Raquel took immediate and exceptional care of me today. She speaks for the company and they are very lucky to have her. Thank you Raquel for putting my stress at ease, thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Keith Gorby

Keith Gorby

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Gorby
"Jessica has made the experience of adding two new vehicles to my insurance very easy. She also was able to add life insurance to my account and made everything very easy to understand, even through text messaging."
Profile photo of Jorge Rosado

Jorge Rosado

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Rosado
"I am so grateful to Raquelfor helping with my question about my car insurance. She was very prompt in helping me and went over several options that could work for me. Her great work were very helpful and I am great full for her great work!"
Profile photo of Alondra Sanchez

Alondra Sanchez

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Sanchez
"Laura was a huge help with making the process of getting my car insuranced with them again. She would always make sure I was happy every step of the way and answered any questions I had. Great service"
Profile photo of Javiera Simonette

Javiera Simonette

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javiera Simonette
"Desiree does an AMAZINGGGGG job helping me with any and every of my insurance needs. I know I can always count on Desiree !!"
Profile photo of Thomas T

Thomas T

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas T
"Desiree was an amazing agent and was very helpful in getting my policy started and was extremely patient while dealing with my procrastination........awesome team over there"
Profile photo of Ben Stolfi

Ben Stolfi

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Stolfi
"We had a wonderful experience with this group, especially with Desiree Leiva. We approached them to get a new auto insurance quote. Desiree was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Although ultimately, we didn't go with them because their cost was higher than what we already had, the experience was great, and we will definitely go to them the next time our policy is up for renewal."
Profile photo of Celi J

Celi J

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celi J
"Excelente servicio de parte de esta oficina. Nosotros llevamos más de 10 años como clientes en esta agencia y a pesar de varios cambios, nos hemos quedado aquí por la atención que recibimos. En particular Karla siempre es muy atenta y se toma su tiempo para explicarnos las cosas y buscar las mejores opciones para nosotros."
Profile photo of Larnesha Davis

Larnesha Davis

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larnesha Davis
"Raquel Martinez is the best she always makes sure that my business and insurance is intact . I couldn't have asked for a better Agent I will continue to let her be my agent she is the BEST !!!"
Profile photo of Tony Islas

Tony Islas

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Islas
"Raquel at Ricardo State farm office was so knowledgeable and helpful answering my questions about all types of life insurance. Thanks to everyone at Ricardo Serpentegui State Farm for all your help throughout so many years!"
Profile photo of Michelle Crawford

Michelle Crawford

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Crawford
"Desi has amazing customer service! Always very polite when we talk ❤️"
Profile photo of Michelle Jaramillo

Michelle Jaramillo

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Jaramillo
"Desiree made changing my vehicle insurance a breeze. The BEST customer service. Highly recommend her to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Danielle Lopez

Danielle Lopez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Lopez
"Awesome insurance agency! Karla is very helpful, friendly and professional. She is always quick to respond and makes sure I am taken care of. Definitely recommend her and this office."
Profile photo of Michael G. Maldonado

Michael G. Maldonado

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael G. Maldonado
"Thank you for your wonderful service! Awesome job Aracely."
Profile photo of paula uribe

paula uribe

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paula uribe
"I been a customer for most than 5 years, Always please with the service provided by Carolina she is super diligent went it comes to questions about my policies and claims. Totally recommended!"
Profile photo of Janet C

Janet C

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet C
"Thank you Raquel for all your help! Definitely goes above and beyond with any questions you may have. She’s guided me to the right people as well. I have car, home, and life insurance with them and she has helped tremendously with all 3 of them."
Profile photo of Enrique Rodriguez

Enrique Rodriguez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Rodriguez
"Aracely was very helpful and was looking out for my best interest, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Minter

Sarah Minter

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Minter
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Aracely and I couldn't be more satisfied with the level of service I received. Not only did she go above and beyond to ensure that I had the right insurance coverage for my needs, but she also took the time to genuinely care about me as a client and ensuring to minimize my risk while also saving me money. I would highly recommend Aracely."
Profile photo of Erika Garcia

Erika Garcia

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Garcia
"I call this office at least once a month, everyone here is always wonderful and helpful, but Raquel is my go to person, she’s patient with all of my questions and is always happy to help!"
Profile photo of jose dominguez

jose dominguez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose dominguez
"I have been a customer for this branch for over 10 years and was recently contacted by Jessica Reyes who helped me set up my life insurance. The process was really simple and she was able to answer the questions I had since this was my first time applying for life insurance."
Profile photo of Vanessa Garcia

Vanessa Garcia

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Garcia
"Had a great experience with Karla! She was super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gonzalez

Elizabeth Gonzalez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gonzalez
"Friendly and fast! Carolina literally sent me the documents I needed in less than 10 minutes and corrected my mistakes. Even offered to proactively update my information without me telling her so! Hit all my points without me even having to mention it! Really a knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of Lazaro Granados

Lazaro Granados

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazaro Granados
"Jessica was fantastic in helping me choose the life insurance policy that best fit my needs. She clearly explained my options and made sure I understood everything. Her genuine care, professionalism, and attention to detail made the process smooth and stress-free. Thanks to Jessica, I have peace of mind knowing my loved ones are protected. Highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Laura Rubio was very helpful when it came to getting me an auto/renters insurance quote that fit my financial needs along with assisting me with canceling my current policy I had with another insurance agency."
Profile photo of Salomon Dominguez

Salomon Dominguez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salomon Dominguez
"Jessica has been our agent for years and is always there when we need help! Very professional and responds in a timely manner, highly recommend."