Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ricardo Sempertegui

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ricardo Sempertegui

4.9 out of 5 (316 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GC Centeno

GC Centeno

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a good experience with Laura. She answered all my questions and I was able to get the premium I was looking for, and for the best price in the market."
Profile photo of Caliwood Detail

Caliwood Detail

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Finlayson

Melissa Finlayson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was awesome!!! Super friendly and made it so easy! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of dexter hollaway

dexter hollaway

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an outstanding experience with Yasmin"
Profile photo of Michelle Jaramillo

Michelle Jaramillo

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desiree made changing my vehicle insurance a breeze. The BEST customer service. Highly recommend her to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Taylor Hubbard

Taylor Hubbard

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, intelligent and efficient"
Profile photo of Salomon Meza

Salomon Meza

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place and affordable prices!! Ask for Carolina and she would we’ll help you on what you need! Definitely recommend this place!!"
Profile photo of Olivia Lane

Olivia Lane

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JACIEL DIAZ

JACIEL DIAZ

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorena made the whole experience very smooth. She answered every question I had, and took care of everything I asked very promptly. A few minutes later I received an email and I had everything I needed. Thank you Lorena. You were awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Prince

Michael Prince

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was great very helpful and very pleasant enjoyed speaking with her . Did a great job !! I'm very happy with the job she did . She answered all me questions and went above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Mason Holt

Mason Holt

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved from Oregon, Laura is super awesome and helped us set up all our new stuff right away!"
Profile photo of Diane Cope

Diane Cope

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina was very helpful and resolved my issue quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Esperanza Herrera

Esperanza Herrera

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing!! Jessica helped me tremendously with my new car policy. I always trust them to take care of me and my family with our insurance needs. Highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Andrea B

Andrea B

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yolanda Romero

Yolanda Romero

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an incredible experience with Carolina from State Farm she was attentive friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Denise Church

Denise Church

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say Laura has gone the extra mile to help with the changes and she is amazing and always happy to help. So glad we made the change. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Manuel Reyes

Manuel Reyes

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and Desiree were both very helpful and attentive with my account and were able to save me a good amount of money. Definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Ursula Granados

Ursula Granados

May 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jessica helped me with a couple of questions in regards to bundling my home and autos in case I wanted to switch my policies over in the future when my renewal is up. I really appreciated the advice!"
Profile photo of Chengyuan Zhuang

Chengyuan Zhuang

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla is so nice to take time to go over the details of the policies and make suggestions. She also gives information about future plans. I'm happy with the service and the conversion!"
Profile photo of H Decker

H Decker

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was extremely helpful today in switching out vehicles on our plan!!! She helped me save money which is always a plus!!"
Profile photo of Cristina Macias

Cristina Macias

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best customer service I have received in a long time. Karla explained everything in detail and was very helpful!! Highly recommend anyone to go and talk to her if you need assistance with insurance!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ramirez

Jennifer Ramirez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla was super helpful and got me coverage for my vehicle for half of what I was paying before. Very happy and satisfied with my new premium."
Profile photo of Kristian Vazquez

Kristian Vazquez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla J.---Awesome service and very helpful!"