Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ricardo Sempertegui

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ricardo Sempertegui

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (331 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vanessa Jones

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phone conversation, very helpful, knowledgeable young lady. Smooth transition."

Glendi Carballo

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience and help! Jessica is amazing and she is so precise in assisting with any questions or concerns you might have!"

mary kasham

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are very professional. Desire attended to me, she was polite, patient, and took her time to explain everything I needed to know about my insurance."

Carlos Feyjoo

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive awesome and professional service by Desiree !!"

Cristina Martinez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Rubio was instrumental in making my decision to insure my auto and life with State Farm. She provided a quote on a timely basis, made herself available to answer any questions via text, phone etc. There was such a quick turnaround from when I requested a quote to having insurance. Thank you and looking forward to having you guys long-term!"

Carlos Osorio

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to RAQUEL MARTINEZ for her attention, always very professional, she always has an excellent response to our questions. Many thanks to the staff of RICARDO SEMPERTEGUI for their attention Thank you very much a big brotherly hug to all greetings. (Original) Muchas gracias a RAQUEL MARTINEZ por sus atenciones siempre muy profesional siempre tiene una excelente respuesta a nuestras preguntas Muchas gracias al personal de RICARDO SEMPERTEGUI por sus atenciones Muchas gracias un fuerte abrazo fraternal a todos saludos."

Evan Case

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very informative and super helpful working with me on my insurance."

Scorpiioo 00

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desiree and keyla were great, got me the coverage I needed and were so personable and nice.They made sure I left happy Wonderful customer service ladies ."

Kathy Foster

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience during and through the process of filing a claim and having my truck finished. Excellent work from Jessica! Communication with Jessica and the repair shop went very quickly and efficient"

JP RETRO VIDEO JUEGOS

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today I had the pleasure of speaking with the insurance agent Raquel regarding my insurance and life insurance account. The attention and responses were very professional (Original) Hoy tube el placer de hablar con la agente de seguro Raquel respeto a mi cuenta de seguro y seguro de vida.la atención y respuestas fueron muy profesionales"

Marilyn Huerta

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina did an amazing job. She help me to set up a life insurance. I thought that this would be a long process, and was going to be a big headache. But I am amazed by the way she explained everything and made the process very easy."

Shelly Lucio

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel and Karla were amazing. They were so helpful and kind. They both helped me quickly and efficiently to switch my car insurance to SF. It was a very easy and smooth process. Very thankful to have a local State Farm office we can trust."

Nichole Bierle

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desiree was a great with getting my son's renters policy all set up while he's here in Texas going to school. Thank you for all your help, it was greatly appreciated."

Johanna Deras

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desiree Leiva is a great representative. She has outstanding customer service skills, is always available to help and answer questions. We are beyond grateful that she is part of the state farm team!"

Brandi Jenkins

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel Martinez was great. She helped me make sure I was getting all discounts available for both of my vehicles and renters insurance. Thanks Ricardo, Raquel amd team for your amazing service. This is why I have been with you guys for so many years. You are the best!"

Cheri La Vigne

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to add renters insurance to my account and Laura took great care of me and added just what I needed. She is so nice and friendly."

Shobal Johnson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is my company of choice for insurance needs. I always enjoy the vibe flow. This location is bilingual and the staff is awesome. Raquel and everyone else is very helpful and enjoyable!"

Ying Tu

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"10days ago, My car was hit by a SUV. I claimed the case to State Farm. But the liability decision was 50 % fault at me. It was not fair for me. According to my photos, they are very clear to show that it was the other party’s liability. So I called my State Farm agent, Lorena answered my phone. She is very patient, responsible and professional. She listened to my description, and then called the related parties. They assigned me another claim specialist for my case. This claim specialist is also very patient, responsible and professional. He made fair decisions to us. Thank Lorena so much!"

Brittanyanne Sanders

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very nice and kind . Great customer service (:"

Caliwood Detail

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura at State Farm was very helpful for us in finding business insurance. We had initially inquired at a different company that were not able to help us, so it was a great relief that Laura was! She provided great customer service and answered all the questions we had. Thank you!"

Melissa Finlayson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was awesome!!! Super friendly and made it so easy! Thank you!!!!"

dexter hollaway

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an outstanding experience with Yasmin"

Michelle Jaramillo

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desiree made changing my vehicle insurance a breeze. The BEST customer service. Highly recommend her to my family and friends!"

Taylor Hubbard

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, intelligent and efficient"

Salomon Meza

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place and affordable prices!! Ask for Carolina and she would we’ll help you on what you need! Definitely recommend this place!!"